vai al contenuto della pagina vai al menu di navigazione
 

Contacts

Interdepartmental Centre for Agri-Food Industrial Research
CIRI AGROALIMENTARE

Piazza Goidanich 60, 47521 Cesena (FC)
e-mail: cirifood@unibo.it
tel: 0547-338111
fax: 0547-382348

Director: Prof. Marco Dalla Rosa

e-mail: marco.dallarosa@unibo.it

Manager Bioanalytical, Bioactivity,Microbiology and Exploitation of Microorganisms Metabolism for Industrial Purposes

Prof.ssa Maria Fiorenza Caboni

e-mail: maria.caboni@unibo.it

 

Manager Process Area, Food,Consumption and Health

Prof. Fausto Gardini

e-mail: fausto.gardini@unibo.it

 


Administrative Office
Mail: aric.tecnopoli@unibo.it
Via Zamboni, 33 -second floor-, Bologna, Italy
Monday- Friday 9.00-17.00 | Saturdays closed

Administrative Coordinator: Ing. Giuseppe Conti
Via Zamboni, 33 -ground floor-, Bologna, Italy
Tel. +39-051-20 99415 Fax. +39-051-20 99379
Mail: g.conti@unibo.it

Administrative CIRI staff
Via Zamboni, 33 -second floor-, Bologna, Italy
Fax. +39-051.20 98115


Farnararo Francesca (Administrative reports)
Tel +39-051.20 99762 francesca.farnararo@unibo.it
Baccigotti Alessandra (Administrative reports)
Tel +39-051.20 99392 alessandra.baccigotti@unibo.it
Laffi Alice (Commercial contracts)
Tel +39-051.20 98836 alice.laffi2@unibo.it
Passerini Morena (Personnel reimbursement and Commercial contracts)
Tel +39-051.20 88665 morena.passerini3@unibo.it
Bucci Giuliana (Personnel contracts)
Tel +39-051.2088468 giuliana.bucci2@unibo.it
Pressiani Massimo (Purchase office)
Tel +39-051.20 88671 massimo.pressiani@unibo.it
Malavolta Alessandra (Administrative support)
ARIC-CRA, Largo Trombetti, 3 - Tel. +39-051 20 99338 Fax +39-051 20 99336
alessandra.malavolta@unibo.it